Manatee School For the Arts

A Public Charter Middle and High School

Empowering students to achieve academic excellence by taking charge
of their emotional, physical, and intellectual well-being
in preparation for a lifetime of learning.  
 ____________________________________________________
 
WELCOME CLASS OF 2020!
WE ARE EXCITED TO SEE ALL OF YOU ON THE FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL...AUGUST 10TH.   
 
CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW FOR SOME HELPFUL HINTS AND INFORMATION TO GET YOUR FRESHMAN YEAR OFF TO A GREAT START!  
 
 
 
  ____________________________________________________________
 floridashines
 
We exist to empower all of Florida's 20,000,000 residents to earn a college degree and find a bright career. Whether you're in high school just starting tothink about college or you're already working and ready to earn or complete your degree, FloridaShines.org   can help. We've got the resources and support you need.

FloridaShines works with the state's 40 colleges and universities and other partners to help you succeed in school and beyond. Check your transcript, search libraries across the state, and a whole lot more. All designed to help you shine.

 
____________________________________________________________ 
 
Contact Information
 
Middle School Guidance:  941-721-6800 Ext. 1206
High School Guidance:  941-721-6800 Ext. 1129
____________________________________________________________ 
 

 

Assistant Principal for Student and Instructional Support
 

Terence Devine

devinet@msfta.org

ext. 1139

 

 

High School Guidance
 

High School Guidance Counselor


Joy Fitzpatrick

jfitzpatrick@msfta.org

ext. 1124

 
 
  Middle School and High School Guidance Counselor
(Crisis Intervention/MTSS-IST)
 
Jen Cobin  
 
Jennifer Cobin 
 
jcobin@msfta.org
 
ext. 1151 
 
 
 
High School Academic Support Liaison
Substitute Teacher Coordinator 


Theresa Quick

tquick@msfta.org

ext. 1129 


Middle School Guidance 

Middle School Guidance Counselor 

Photo Not Available

Luis Caro

lcaro@msaschool.org
 
x1150 
 
 
Middle School Academic Support Liaison
Testing Assistant 
 
Photo Not Available
 
 Denise McGirr
         
 
  ext. 1206 
 

 

Director of ESE 

Photo Not Available

Larré Davis 
 
ldavis@msaschool.org 
  
ext. 1155
 
 
ESE Teacher
 
Photo Not Available  
 
Luke Boles
 
lboles@msaschool.org
 
ext. ???? 


   
 
 
  
 
Last Modified on July 28, 2016
CLOSE