Manatee School For the Arts

A Public Charter Middle and High School

Empowering students to achieve academic excellence by taking charge
of their emotional, physical, and intellectual well-being
in preparation for a lifetime of learning.  
 
  ____________________________________________________________
 
 Are you new to MSA and need to choose your electives for the 2015-2016 school year? Please call or e-mail the Middle School or High School Academic Support Liaisons to get signed up!
 
____________________________________________________________ 
 
Contact Information
 
Middle School Guidance:  941-721-6800 Ext. 1151
High School Guidance:  941-721-6800 Ext. 1129
____________________________________________________________ 
 

Assistant Principal for Student and Instructional Support


Terence Devine

tdevine@msfta.org

ext. 1139

 

High School Guidance

High School Guidance Counselor


Joy Fitzpatrick

jfitzpatrick@msfta.org

ext. 1124

 

High School Academic Support Liaison


Theresa Quick

tquick@msfta.org

ext. 1129

Middle School Guidance

Middle School Guidance Counselor


Lindsey Rousan

lrousan@msfta.org

ext. 1150


Middle School Academic Support Liaison

Middle School Academic Support Liaison

Middle School Academic Support Liaison

 

Edith Edwards

eedwards@msfta.org

ext. 1204

 

 

TBA

 

Gregory Lindquist

glindquist@msfta.org

ext. 1151

 
  
 
Last Modified on July 21, 2015