Manatee School For the Arts

A Public Charter Middle and High School

SIXTH GRADE TEACHERS

Aaron Cratty
acratty@msaschool.org


Alana Turner
aturner@msaschool.org


Alicia Christian
achristian@msaschool.org


Catherine Doersch
cdoersch@msaschool.org


Cindy Willis
cwillis@msaschool.org


Dana McCarthy
dmccarthy@msaschool.org


David Sellars
dsellars@msaschool.org


Debra Cline
dcline@msaschool.org


Donald Hirst
dhirst@msaschool.org


Frank Salemi
fsalemi@msaschool.org


Holly Parton
hparton@msaschool.org


Jamie Stout
jstout@msaschool.org


Kendra Cobb
kcobb@msaschool.org


Lauren Bailey
lbailey@msaschool.org


Maureen Hirst
mhirst@msaschool.org


Michael Bajjaly
mbajjaly@msaschool.org


Michelle Clinton
mclinton@msaschool.org


Michelle Thompson
mthompson@msaschool.org


Pat Ross
pross@msaschool.org


Sheryl Stringer
sstringer@msaschool.org


Stephanie Rycerts
srycerz@msaschool.org


Steven Kempa
skempa@msaschool.org


Toni Schmidt
tschmidt@msaschool.org


Toni Schmidt
tschmidt@msfta.org


Tracy Navarro
tnavarro@msaschool.org


Vickie Kazanski
vkazanski@msaschool.org

Last Modified on September 16, 2016
CLOSE