• SIXTH GRADE TEACHERS

     

     


     

     

    Subject

    E-mail Address

    Lauren

    Bailey

    Reading

    lbailey@msaschool.org

    Michael

    Bajjaly

    Theatre

    mbajjaly@msaschool.org

    Elise

    Bestreski

    Math

    ebestreski@msaschool.org

    Kristina

    Castner

    Dance

    kcastner@msaschool.org

    Debra

    Cline

    Digital Art

    dcline@msaschool.org

    Karen

    Cobb

    Science

    kcobb@msaschool.org

    Donata

    Cocks

    Science

    dcocks@msaschool.org

    Michelle

    Dhankhar

    Visual Art

    mdhankhar@msaschool.org

    Catherine

    Doersch

    Music

    cdoersch@msaschool.org

    Kia

    Jones

    Language Arts

    kjones@msaschool.org

    Vickie

    Kazanski

    Reading

    vkazanski@msaschool.org

    Maria

    Tirotta

    Language Arts

    mtirotta@msaschool.org

    Kimberly

    Shook

    Social Studies

    kshook@msaschool.org

    Zachary

    Shukur

    Social Studies

    zshukur@msaschool.org

    Lindsay

    Smith

    Language Arts

    lsmith@msaschool.org

    Ruthann

    Paul-Suess

    Math

    rpaulsuess@msaschool.org

Last Modified on June 15, 2020