•  
     
     
     
     
    Student and Instructional
    Support Team  
     
    Middle and High School Guidance, Data and Assessments (Testing),
     
    ESE (IEP's, 504's, Gifted), Student Support (Behavior), 
     
          Multi-Tiered System of Support/Response to Intervention, Registrar, and Attendance
     
     
     
     
     
    Now Accepting Applications
    For Early College 
    Sign up to take the
    PERT Here
    Click on the link below 
     
    Deadline is
    Wednesday,December 20th
     
     
     
     
       
     
     
      
     
     
        Looking for information, visit the pages of our website or have your student
    visit the Grab & Go Walls in Middle and High School Guidance.  
     
     
     

     

    Assistant Principal for Student and Instructional Support
     

    Terence Devine

    devinet@msaschool.org

    ext. 1139

     

     

    High School Counselor
     

    Joy Fitzpatrick

    jfitzpatrick@msaschool.org

    ext. 1124
     
      High School Academic Support Liaison
    Early College Information  

    Theresa Quick

    tquick@msaschool.org

    Ext. 1129 


    Middle School Counselor 

    Photo Not Available

    Jenny Myers 

    jmyers@msaschool.org

     
    x1151 
     
     
    Middle School Academic Support Liaison
     
    Photo Not Available
     
     Johnnie Jones 
             
    jjones@msaschool.org
     
      ext. 1150
     
     Academic Support Liaison
     
    Photo Not Available
     
    Chrislande Charles  
     
    ccharles@msaschool.org
     
    Ext. 1208
     
     

     

    Director of ESE 

    Photo Not Available

    Larré Davis 
     
    ldavis@msaschool.org 
      
    ext. 1155
     
     
    ESE Teacher
     
    Photo Not Available  
     
    Luke Boles
     
    lboles@msaschool.org
     
    ext. 1206
     

     

     
     
     
     
     
      
     
Last Modified on November 14, 2017