• SIXTH GRADE TEACHERS

     

     

        Subject E-mail Address
     Lauren Bailey Reading lbailey@msaschool.org
     Michael Bajjaly Theatre mbajjaly@msaschool.org
     Elise Bestreski Math ebestreski@msaschool.org
     Todd Bestreski Science tbestreski@msaschool.org
     Sheryl Boldin Digital Art sboldin@msaschool.org
     Cassandra Cannon Reading ccannon@msaschool.org
     Kristina Castner Dance kcastner@msaschool.org
     Debra Cline Digital Art dcline@msaschool.org
     Michelle Clinton Visual Art mclinton@msaschool.org
     Karen Cobb Science kcobb@msaschool.org
     Donata Cocks Science dcocks@msaschool.org
     Jennifer Pearson Critical Thinking jpearson@msaschool.org
     Michelle Dhankhar Visual Art mdhankhar@msaschool.org
     Catherine Doersch Music cdoersch@msaschool.org
     Ashlee Frazier Theatre afrazier@msaschool.org
     Donald Hirst Social Studies dhirst@msaschool.org
     David Sellars Math dsellars@msaschool.org
     Laura Jensen-Jennings Music ljensen-jennings@msaschool.org
     Vickie Kazanski Reading vkazanski@msaschool.org
     Maria Tirado Language Arts mtirado@msaschool.org
     Kimberly Shook Social Studies kshook@msaschool.org
     Zachary Shukur Social Studies zshukur@msaschool.org
     Lindsay Smith Language Arts lsmith@msaschool.org
     Jamie Stout Language Arts, Dance jstout@msaschool.org
     Sheryl Stringer Math sstringer@msaschool.org
    Ruthann
    Paul-Suess Math rpaulsuess@msaschool.org
Last Modified on January 24, 2019