•  
     
     
     
     
    Student and Instructional
     
    Support Team  
     
    Middle and High School Guidance, Data and Assessments (Testing), ESE (IEP's, 504's, Gifted), 
    Registrar, Attendance and Multi-Tiered System of Support/Response to Intervention 
     
     
      
     
       
     
     
      
     
     
        Looking for information, visit the pages of our website or have your student
    visit the Grab & Go Walls in Middle and High School Guidance.  
     
     
     

     

    Assistant Principal
    Student and Instructional Support
     
    Mr. Devine

    Terence Devine

    devinet@msfta.org

    ext. 1139

     

    Director of Assessment and Data

    MTSS Coordinator 

    Michael Higley

    Dr. Michael Higley 

    mhigley@msaschool.org

    Ext. 1089

     

    Testing Coordinator

    Denise McGirr

    Denise McGirr 

    dmcgirr@msaschool.org

    Ext. 1022

     

     

     School Counselor - Grades 10-12
     
    Joy Fitzpatrick

    Joy Fitzpatrick

    jfitzpatrick@msaschool.org

    ext. 1124
     
     
    School Counselor - Grades 8-9
     
    B Harris

    Bridget Harris 

    bharris@msaschool.org

    Ext 1129
     
     
       High School Academic Support - Grades 9-12
    College Adviser and Early College Coordinator

    TQ

    Theresa Quin (Quick)

    tquin@msaschool.org

    Ext. 1128


     School Counselor - Grades 6th -7th 

     

    myers

    Jenny Myers 

    jmyers@msaschool.org

     x1151 
     
     
    Middle School Academic Support Liaison - Grades 6-7
    Hospital Homebound
     
    Chrislande Charles
     
    Chrislande Charles  
     
    ccharles@msaschool.org
     
    Ext. 1208
     
      
     

     

    Director of ESE
     
     
     
     
     
     
    ESE Specialist 
    Middle School IEP Case Manager 
    Middle School Learning Stratgies Teacher
     
    E Stone
     
    Eugene Stone 
    estone@msaschool.org
    Ext. 1206
     
     
    504 and Gifted Case Manager
    School Counselor 
    Kim Curran

     Kim Curran 

    kcurran@msaschool.org 

    Ext. 1152

     
     
     
     
     
      
     
Last Modified on June 28, 2019